United Way of Columbia County

header photo

Our Facebook Page

   Like us


Your Administrative Team

Kathye Beck
 -Executive Director

Joy Boren
 -Administrative Assistant 

 UW Executive Committee

Diane Dunn

Ben Buss
 -1st Vice President

Chris Kaleta
 -2nd Vice President

Erica Kemp

Henry Heimuller

About UWCC

The United Way of Columbia County is a 501-c3 non-profit corporation. Although it stands alone in its efforts to raise funds for our local area, the organization is part of an international umbrella of United Way organizations.

To understand more about the umbrella of United Way organizations, visit the United Way World website.

To donate to Columbia County's local United Way organization, please use the Donate button on our local (this) website to donate. This guarantees that your donation goes to help the residents of Columbia County, Oregon.

United Way Board Members

 United Way Board Members

Ina Bates

Ben Buss
Financial Representative at Modern Woodmen of America

Diane Dunn
Deer Island Manor

Henry Heimuller
County Commissioner

Lori Jackson
Foss Maritime

Chris Kaleta
Local Artist

Erica Kemp
Armstrong World Industries

Julie Sebenoler

 United Way Associate Board Members

Tom Bates

Cathi Callahan
Columbia County Circuit Court Judge

Libby Calnon
Columbia River PUD

Earl Fisher

Genell Grow
Owner, Mind over Matter LLC 

Tracie Murray

Curtis A. Ollila

Ted Olson
Owner, Scappoose Business & Tax Services Inc.

Craig Kiggins
Airtherm Corp.

Christy Kiggins
Branch Manager Fibre Federal Credit Union